Saturday’s story

June 17, 2006

http://www.fortwayne.com/mld/newssentinel/sports/hockey/uhl/14842606.htm

3 Responses to “Saturday’s story”

  1. Bob Says:

    Not to slam on Mr. Brosal, who I think does a good job and is very personable….but I am wondering who he is referring to when he states “that we have a board that finally understands….” I think that the Franke’s have seen this looming beyond the horizon (the stability of certain markets) I know that I have had my doubts regarding some of these teams (and I’m just a fan!) So, which board members had a dose of common sense injected into them? This sounds like a job for our Superhero, Enema Man…since he deals with those intense, probing issues! Sorry, resistance was futile!

  2. Blake Says:

    In other words, the pres has finally gotten some owners to pull their heads out?

  3. Bob Says:

    EXACTLY!


Leave a Reply

