Live from radio rinkside

November 3, 2006

Brendan Savage from the Flint Journal wrote a story about Bob Chase for the Hockey News recently and published it today in his paper. You can check it out here.

As usual, Brendan does a great job.

Also, Tim Clark (better known as FWKRTJ) has done a story about Pascal Morency for Pro Hockey News.com here.

Tim, let me know when you do some others and we can link to them as well.

12 Responses to “Live from radio rinkside”

  1. Tony E Says:

    Great story and a nice promotion the Generals are running Sunday to encourage families to attend. Should be a good crowd and nice atmosphere.

  2. Derick Says:

    Excellent articles…and the photos of Morency. 😉

    Hey, it’s the first time being published, so I had to!

  3. blake Says:

    That’s cool, Derick.

  4. doug Says:

    It would be nice if B2 would work!!
    first time I tried it and it does not work
    hopefully they will reimburse me !!

  5. Kris Says:

    Does anyone know what is going on with B2? I’m trying to watch the game and it says they are experiencing technical difficulties. This is my first time using B2 so I don’t know if there is something I should know.

  6. dnl Says:

    B2 has a history of not working. Thus far this season b2 has hardly worked at all.

  7. Kris Says:

    Thanks for the heads up. I guess I’ll just listen to Chaser on the radio.

  8. Kris Says:

    Do they use the 90 minute delay on B2 for the away games too?

  9. Hoss Says:

    No Kris, just e-mail them and they will refund the money.

  10. Kris Says:

    Alright, Thanks.

  11. FWKRTJ Says:

    Thanks Blake…I’ll let you know. Expect an email from me soon.

  12. FWKRTJ Says:

    Thanks Blake…I’ll let you know. Expect an email from me soon.


Leave a Reply

